The Tasmanian Psychic Expos!

 

 

Founder & Organiser:  Dr Jason Betts    03 6249 8484    2017@psychics.net.au    9am-5pm for expo days.

We are Tasmania's own premier new age, psychic, alternative, natural therapy and healing event since 1995!

Please telephone Jason for information on how you can become a part of our Tasmanian spiritual community!

 

 

QUEENSTOWN PSYCHIC EXPO,         Sat 1st - Sun 2nd APRIL, 2017, Queenstown RSL, Cutten St. (7XS)

 

HOBART MIND BODY SPIRIT EXPO, Sat 8th - Sun 9th APRIL, 2017, Best Western Hotel, 156 Bathurst St. (HOFM)

 

 

HOBART PSYCHIC EXPO,                  Fri 7th - Sun 9th JULY, 2017, Best Western Hotel, 156 Bathurst St.  (HOFM)

 

LAUNCESTON PSYCHIC EXPO,          Fri 14th - Sun 16th JULY, 2017, Hotel Grand Chancellor, Cameron St.  (LAFM)

 

DEVONPORT PSYCHIC EXPO,           Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd JULY, 2017, Quality Hotel Gateway, 16 Fenton St. (SeaFM)

 

 

Click here to win  1 OF 3 FREE $60 PSYCHIC READINGS EVERY MONTH at your next Tas Psychic Expo!

Interstate exhibitors are very welcome! Just call Dr Jason Betts on 03 6249 8484 to talk about joining us!

We are proud supporters of the International Psychics Association and International Psychics Directory!

 

 

Being on our mailing list will give you a personal expo invitation and a monthly winners' notification newsletter.

Please JOIN our FaceBook group here:    http://www.facebook.com/groups/tasmanian.psychic.expos

Please LIKE our FaceBook page here:      http://www.facebook.com/tasmanian.psychic.expos

 

 

Our psychic readings are $60 and go for 25-30 minutes. We have about 10-12 psychic readers available.

We recommend you record your reading with your mobile telephone. No refunds after the first 10 minutes.

Click here to find out who the 2017 Tasmanian Psychic of Year is! See the POTY award presentation photo!

 

 

Our Psychics - Jan 2017:          (H=Hobart,   L=Launceston,   D=Devonport)          CLICK ON THEIR NAMES!

 

            Andrew Lang 0449 122 770  andy-lang@live.com

 

            Anna Schmidt 0400 896 349 www.insightcoachingandhealing.com.au

 

            Anoel Grace 0416 487 313 anoelgrace@gmail.com

 

            Barbara Nancarrow 0411 446 459 barb_nancarrow@live.com.au

 

            Deborah Lawrence 0427 215 010 deblawrence1@yahoo.com.au

 

            Diane McGhee 03 6423 1587 0499 312 444 diane.mcghee@outlook.com

 

            Dione Guanyin 03 6393 7161 0428 626 369 www.ntpages.com.au/therapist/4736

 

            Jenny Michael 0409 257 843 www.empress6.net

 

            Kate Richardson 0415 942 824 samricho60@hotmail.com

 

            Larnie King 0409 664 329 larniek@gmail.com

 

            Mikel Shang 0407 846 306 mikelshang03@gmail.com

 

            Paul Marbo 0410 948 438 paulmarbo@hotmail.com

 

            Paulette Harding 0447 511 018 www.paulettepsychicmedium.com

 

            Rebecca Millhouse becmillhouse@gmail.com

 

            Shayn Harkness  0419 905 482 www.hark.net.au

 

            Shelly Driver 0407 510 195 shellydriver@gmail.com

 

            Vicki Stevens 0458 914 806 vicki-perry2010@hotmail.com

 

            Victoria Cochrane, Theta Soul Healing 0417 581 107 www.victoriacochrane.com

 

            Wolf-Arrow Rain 0405 635 161 arrowolf1976@yahoo.com.au

 

 

Our Exhibitors - Jan 2017:        (H=Hobart,   L=Launceston,   D=Devonport)          CLICK ON THEIR NAMES!

 

            Barbara Harry, Modere Clean Living 03 5470 6922 0403 663 721 www.modere.com.au/001126

 

            Betty Munro, Vision Studio 0438 248 061 www.vision-studio.net

 

            Dr Linet Amalie, Psychic Reiki Healing 0400 083 093 www.drlinet.com

 

            Graham Angel, Reiki & Fishing Tours Tasmania 0438 459 007 grahamangel13@gmail.com

 

            Helen Grant-Johnson, Personal Soulsung Mandalas 0422 490 914 www.creativemandalas.com

 

            Johanna McNamara, Spiritual Medium Healing 0434 390 363 www.ascenthealing.com.au WORKSHOP

 

            Kay Hamilton, Young Living Oils 03 6445 1297 0418 654 599 hamaelle@gmail.com

 

            Kristi Beams, Aura Photos 0427 799 735 www.kristibeams.com

 

            Leonora Faferko, LeMitz Treasures 0419 304 630 www.leonora.net.au

 

            Mahrcus Robinson, Stones of Heaven & Earth 0437 366 784  mahrcus@gmail.com

 

            Maz Gill-Harper, Christ Art in the Spirit 03 6229 3197 razzamaztaz@gmail.com

 

            Michele Carlson, Spiritual Lighthouse Healing 0401 931 464 www.spiritualighthouse.com

 

            Paul Carlson, Spiritual Lighthouse Healing 0401 931 464 www.spiritualighthouse.com

 

            Rikki Tomlinson, 5th Avenue Jewellery 0435 822 366 bg2009@live.com.au

 

            Sage Feather, Spiritual Jewellery Designer 0478 535 637 Sage-Feather-Lodge-843230859109375

 

            Sahaja Samarasa, Freedom Purity Heart 0435 947 959  www.freedompurityheart.com

 

            Stella Woolf, Crystals & Minerals 0418 669 085 stellawoolf@bigpond.com

 

            Susanne Grace, The Grace Method 0419 785 470 www.thegraceinstitute.com.au

 

            Tim Price, Church of Scientology 03 9654 8655    0449 970 191 www.scientology.melbourne.org.au

 

            Victoria Cochrane, Theta Soul Healing 0417 581 107 www.victoriacochrane.com

 

 

 

**********************************************************************************************************************************

THERE IS NOW A FREE NATIONAL DIRECTORY FOR PSYCHICS, HEALERS AND TEACHERS!

WWW.PSYCHICS.NET.AU/DIRECTORY PLEASE SEND IN YOUR LISTING VIA THIS WEBSITE!

**********************************************************************************************************************************

 

 

The Tasmanian Natural Therapy Directory    Editor:  Dr Jason Betts   03 6249 8484    2017@psychics.net.au

 

We are Tasmania's own premier new age, alternative, natural therapy and healing directory since 1995!

Listings are *free* so please send in your *complete* listing to Jason Betts at the psychics email above.

 

 

AURA SOMA

 

Dione Guanyin  03 6393 7161  dioneguanyin@bigpond.com

Sarah Anne Barker 03 6492 1241 www.aura-somaaustralasia.com/profiles/sarah-anne-barker

 

 

ACUPUNCTURE

 

Paul Chapman, ATMA Chinese Medicine Clinic 03 6393 7161 paulchapmantasmania@bigpond.com

 

 

BEAUTY THERAPY

 

Jenny Donnelly, Lotus Waters Healing Centre 03 6428 6280 www.lotuswaters.com.au

 

 

CANDLES

 

Suanne Beveridge, Partylite Candles  0448 323 949  www.suanne.partylite.com.au

 

 

CHANNELLING

 

Helen Salter, Sapphireblue Channeling 0438 149 708 channelingadam.simpl.com

Sahaja Samarasa, Freedom Purity Heart 0435 947 959 www.freedompurityheart.com

 

 

CRYSTALS

 

John & Stella Woolfe, Crystals & Minerals 0418 669 085  stellawoolfe@bigpond.com

Mahrcus Robinson, Stones of Heaven & Earth 0437 366 784  mahrcus@gmail.com

 

 

ENERGY HEALING

 

Elizabeth Burrows, Auras & Chakra Healing  0418 167 876  elizabethburrows6@gmail.com

Gemma O'Rourke, Quantum Intuitive Healing 0417 598 797 healing.gemma@gmail.com

Jeanni Quinn, Little Gem Healing Company 0416 565 037

Katerina Panagiotakis, Alchemy Holistic  0449 697 099 www.yourhighestfuture.com

Kimbra Cresswell, Earth Angel Essence  0408 602 728  kimbra.cresswell@bigpond.com

Lisa Kingston, Soulful Healings 0410 057 887 soulfulhealings@bigpond.com

Michele & Paul Carlson, Spiritual Lighthouse Healing 0401 931 464  www.spiritualighthouse.com

Prue Bartels, Healing and Hypnosis  0419 345 212  catmoon@bigpond.com

Victoria Cochrane, Theta Soul Healing 0417 581 107 www.victoriacochrane.com

 

 

ESSENTIAL OILS

 

Maria Zarb, Young Living Essential Oils 0439 625 694 mariazarb67@gmail.com

 

 

FACE READING

 

Vicki Delpero, Psychosomatic Therapy & Face Reading 0419 532 286 www.casadelsole.com.au

 

 

HERBAL MEDICINE

 

Giovi di Matteo, Pindari Herb Farm 03 6391 1799 www.pindariherbfarm.com

 

 

HYPNOTHERAPY

 

Su Osborn, Osborn Hypnosis Clinic  0429 189 199  www.hypnosissolutions.com.au

Wanda Komorn, Penguin Healing Clinic 0456 907 857 www.penguinhealingclinic.com.au

 

 

KAHUNA

 

Karen Collyer, Kahuna Healing & Reading 0468 895 824 www.casadelsole.com.au

 

 

MANDALA

 

Sherrie Jewson, Spiritual Art Mandalas 0408 317 664 www.sherrietjewson.com

 

 

MASSAGE

 

Natalie Self, Body Maintance Works 0437 227 001  bodymaintenanceworks@hotmail.com

Nicole Morice, Light Hearted Massage 0459 471 318  www.lightheartedmassage.com.au 

 

 

NATURAL VISION IMPROVEMENT

 

Betty Munro, Vision Studio Tasmania 0438 248 061  www.vision-studio.net

 

 

NETWORK MARKETING

 

Sarah Krulow, Modere Clean Living 0427 753 998 www.modere.com.au/147622

 

 

JEWELLERY

 

Catherine Wisniewski, Niai Design 0421 418 990 www.etsy.com/au/shop/niaidesign

Rikki Tomlinson, 5th Avenue Jewellery  0435 822 366  bg2009@live.com.au

 

 

NATUROPATHY

 

Dee Arnold, Laguz Healing 0408 551 348  dee@laguzhealing.com.au

 

 

PET MEDIUMSHIP

 

Leonora Faferko, LeMitz Treasures 0419 304 630  www.leonora.net.au

 

 

PSYCHICS

 

TAS      Jason Betts, 2008 Australian Psychic of the Year 03 6249 8484 www.emeraldalchemy.com

TAS      Jennifer Chapman 0407 778 360 chapman.jen@bigpond.com

TAS      Joy Nish  0413 388 722  www.naturallycalm.com.au

TAS      Zann Brown, 2009 Tasmanian Psychic of the Year  0414 805 256  www.facebook.com/psychiczann

TAS      Cassandra Knight 03 6223 4483 0411 304 483 www.cassandra.net.au

VIC      Bella St. Clair 0438 189 140

QLD     Tiffany Smith 0427 324 692 www.tiffanysmith.com.au

 

 

REFLEXOLOGY

 

Jacky Jonas, Holistic Reflexology & Healing 0407 779 957 rosejack2@hotmail.com

 

 

REIKI

 

Graham Angel, Reiki & Fishing Tours Tasmania 0438 459 007 grahamangel13@gmail.com

Dr Jason Betts, Reiki Treatments & Classes 03 6249 8484 www.emeraldalchemy.com

 

 

RETAILERS

 

Layla & Andrew Lang, Andy & Layla's Gifts & Treasures 0449 122 770  andy-lang@live.com

 

 

SCIENTOLOGY

 

Tim Price, Scientology 03 9654 8655 0449 970 191  www.scientologymelbourne.org.au

 

 

SPIRIT ART

 

Sherrie Jewson, Spiritual Art Mandalas 0408 317 664 www.sherrietjewson.com

 

 

SPIRIT GUIDE DRAWINGS

 

Lee-Anne Peters, Temple of Balance 0428 110 725 www.templeofbalance.com

 

 

VENUES

 

7250 Frances Pratt, Allness Healing Rooms 0408555382 www.allness.com.au

 

 

PAST INTERSTATE EXHIBITORS TO THE TASMANIAN PSYCHIC EXPOS

 

Barbara Price-Rees, Spirit Guide Paintings  0418 548 358 www.barbarapricerees.com

Peter Conroy, Juice Plus Nutrition 0418 966 954 www.peterconroy.juiceplus.com.au

Linda Cairns, Naturopathy & Clairvoyance 0412 365 395 www.lindacairns.com.au

Tanya Marton, Reiki & Salt Lamp Crystals 0425 707 606 www.captureyouressence.com.au