The Hobart Mind Body Spirit Expo

 

 

HOBART MIND BODY SPIRIT EXPO

Sat 7th - Sun 8th APRIL, 2018, Best Western Hotel, 156 Bathurst St.  (HOFM)

 

Stalls are $375 if paid before DEC 1st and $400 after that. New exhibitors are welcome!

Please phone Jason Betts on 03 6249 8484 anytime for inquiries or to book your place.

 

While the Psychic Expos are esoterically-based, the MBS has a focus on therapeutics.

Click here to download your exhibitor information pack. Note, there are only 13 stalls!

 

 

 

The Tasmanian Psychic Expos!

 

Founder & Organiser:  Dr Jason Betts    03 6249 8484    2017@psychics.net.au

 

We are Tasmania's own premier new age, psychic, alternative, natural therapy and healing event since 1996!
New Tasmanian and interstate exhibitors are welcome! Please
click here for your exhibitor information pack.
Open daily 9pm-5pm. Please telephone Jason Betts on 03 6249 8484 to book in or for more information.

 

 

HOBART PSYCHIC EXPO

Fri 5th - Sun 7th JAN, 2018, Best Western Hotel, 156 Bathurst St.  (HOFM)

Jan 2018 Hobart Psychic Night with Jason and Suzie! Book online here!

 

 

LAUNCESTON PSYCHIC EXPO

Fri 12th - Sun 14th JAN, 2018, Hotel Grand Chancellor, Cameron St.  (LAFM)

Jan 2018 Launceston Psychic Night with Jason and Suzie! Book online here!

 

 

DEVONPORT PSYCHIC EXPO

Fri 19th - Sun 21st JAN, 2018, Quality Hotel Gateway, 16 Fenton St. (SeaFM)

 

 

Click here to win  1 OF 3 FREE $60 PSYCHIC READINGS EVERY MONTH!

Our three monthly winners are published in our monthly email newsletter.

We are proud supporters of the IPA and IPD!

 

 

Please JOIN our FaceBook group here:    http://www.facebook.com/groups/tasmanian.psychic.expos

 

Please LIKE our FaceBook page here:      http://www.facebook.com/tasmanian.psychic.expos

 

 

Click to see the 2017 Tasmanian Psychic of Year (photo)!

We recommend you record your reading with your mobile. Our psychic readings are $60 and go for 25-30 minutes.
EFTPOS available.No refunds after the first 10 minutes. We always have about 10-12 psychic readers available.

 

 

 

Our Psychic Team

 

Andrew Lang 0449 122 770  andy-lang@live.com

 

Anna Schmidt 0400 896 349 www.insightcoachingandhealing.com.au

 

Anoel Grace 0416 487 313 anoelgrace@gmail.com

 

Barbara Nancarrow 0411 446 459 barb_nancarrow@live.com.au

 

Bente Hansen 0457 264 407 bhansen9@hotmail.com

 

Deborah Lawrence 0427 215 010 deblawrence1@yahoo.com.au

 

Diane McGhee 0499 312 444 diane.mcghee@outlook.com

 

Diani Butchart 0412 593 488 diani_but@hotmail.com

 

Dione Guanyin 03 6393 7161 www.ntpages.com.au/therapist/4736

 

Jenny Michael 0409 257 843 www.empress6.net

 

Joy Nish  0413 388 722  www.naturallycalm.com.au

 

Kate Richardson 0415 942 824 samricho60@hotmail.com

 

Larnie King 0409 664 329 larniek@gmail.com

 

Maureen Bransden 0402 291 749 mjbransden@gmail.com

 

Mikel Shang 0407 846 306 mikelshang03@gmail.com

 

Paulette Harding 0447 511 018 www.paulettepsychicmedium.com

 

Rebecca Millhouse becmillhouse@gmail.com

 

Shayn Harkness  0419 905 482 www.hark.net.au

 

Shelly Driver 0407 510 195 shellydriver@gmail.com

 

Susanne Holmes-Holding 0410 476 156 susiwhoo@gmail.com

 

Vicki Stevens 0458 914 806 vicki-perry2010@hotmail.com

 

Victoria Cochrane, Soul Healing 0417 581 107 www.victoriacochrane.com ROSN Newsletter

 

Wolf-Arrow Rain 0405 635 161 arrowolf1976@yahoo.com.au

 

Zann Brown  0414 805 256  www.facebook.com/psychiczann

 

 

Our Combined Exhibitors

Alyssa Curtayne, Chakra Cards 0497 777 970 www.alyssacurtayne.com

 

Angela Whayman, Pranic Healing 0417 596 016 awhayman@bigpond.com

 

Barbara Harry, Mōdere Clean Living 0403 663 721 www.modere.com.au/001126

 

Betty Munro, Vision Studio 0438 248 061 www.vision-studio.net

 

Cara Joy, Reiki Healing with Guidance 0429 507 563 carajoy4@gmail.com

 

Frans De Jong, Old Pain To Go 0417 774 541 fdejong0064@gmail.com

 

Janice Dance, ASEA & Reflexology 0438 789 313 dancewithreflexology@gmail.com

 

Kate Bransden, SFK Skin Care 0459 821 566 bransdencj@gmail.com

 

Kay Hamilton, Young Living Oils 0418 654 599 hamaelle@gmail.com

 

Kristi Beams, Aura Photos 0427 799 735 www.kristibeams.com

 

Leonora Faferko, LeMitz Treasures 0419 304 630 www.leonora.net.au

 

Lynn Parlett, The Page and Cup Shop 03 6234 2965 thepageandcup@gmail.com

 

Mahrcus Robinson, Stones of Heaven & Earth 0437 366 784  mahrcus@gmail.com

 

Marilyn Von Paleske, Egypt Remembering Tour - JAN 2018 Book now! 0429 793 341

 

Michele & Paul Carlson, Spiritual Healing 0401 931 464 www.spiritualighthouse.com

 

Nadja Brearley, Pathways to Light 0400 543 859 www.pathways-to-light.com

 

Paulis Verstappen, Thorspell Healing 0437 177 987 asatru13666@gmail.com

 

Robyn Clarke, Massage & Bowen Therapy 0408 141 632 robynclarke@bigpond.com

 

Stella Woolf, Crystals & Minerals 0418 669 085 stellawoolf@bigpond.com

 

Tim Price, Church of Scientology 0449 970 191 www.scientology.melbourne.org.au

 

Victoria Cochrane, Soul Healing 0417 581 107 www.victoriacochrane.com ROSN Newsletter

 

 

 

THERE IS NOW A FREE NATIONAL DIRECTORY FOR PSYCHICS, HEALERS AND TEACHERS!

WWW.PSYCHICS.NET.AU/DIRECTORY PLEASE SEND IN YOUR LISTING VIA THIS WEBSITE!

 

 

Tasmanian Natural Therapy Directory Editor: Dr Jason Betts  03 6249 8484  2017@psychics.net.au

 

We are Tasmania's own premier new age, alternative, natural therapy and healing directory since 1995!

Listings are *free* so please send in your *complete* listing to Jason Betts at the psychics email above.

 

 

AURA SOMA

 

Dione Guanyin  03 6393 7161  dioneguanyin@bigpond.com

Sarah Anne Barker 03 6492 1241 www.aura-somaaustralasia.com/profiles/sarah-anne-barker

 

 

BEAUTY THERAPY

 

Jenny Donnelly, Lotus Waters Healing Centre 03 6428 6280 www.lotuswaters.com.au

 

 

CHANNELLING

 

Helen Salter, Sapphireblue Channeling 0438 149 708 channelingadam.simpl.com

Sahaja Samarasa, Freedom Purity Heart 0435 947 959 www.freedompurityheart.com

 

 

CHRISTIANITY

 

Maz Gill-Harper, Christ Art in the Spirit 03 6229 3197 razzamaztaz@gmail.com

 

 

CRYSTALS

 

John & Stella Woolfe, Crystals & Minerals 0418 669 085  stellawoolfe@bigpond.com

Mahrcus Robinson, Stones of Heaven & Earth 0437 366 784  mahrcus@gmail.com

 

 

ENERGY HEALING

 

Elizabeth Burrows, Auras & Chakra Healing  0418 167 876  elizabethburrows6@gmail.com

Gemma O'Rourke, Quantum Intuitive Healing 0417 598 797 healing.gemma@gmail.com

Jeanni Quinn, Little Gem Healing Company 0416 565 037

Kimbra Cresswell, Earth Angel Essence  0408 602 728  kimbra.cresswell@bigpond.com

Lisa Kingston, Soulful Healings 0410 057 887 soulfulhealings@bigpond.com

Michele & Paul Carlson, Spiritual Lighthouse Healing 0401 931 464  www.spiritualighthouse.com

Victoria Cochrane, Theta Soul Healing 0417 581 107 www.victoriacochrane.com

 

 

ESSENTIAL OILS

 

Maria Zarb, Young Living Essential Oils 0439 625 694 mariazarb67@gmail.com

 

 

FACE READING

 

Vicki Delpero, Psychosomatic Therapy & Face Reading 0419 532 286 www.casadelsole.com.au

 

 

HERBAL MEDICINE

 

Giovi di Matteo, Pindari Herb Farm 03 6391 1799 www.pindariherbfarm.com

 

 

HYPNOTHERAPY

 

Su Osborn, Osborn Hypnosis Clinic  0429 189 199  www.hypnosissolutions.com.au

Wanda Komorn, Penguin Healing Clinic 0456 907 857 www.penguinhealingclinic.com.au

 

 

JEWELLERY

 

Rikki Tomlinson, 5th Avenue Jewellery 0435 822 366 bg2009@live.com.au

 

 

KAHUNA

 

Karen Collyer, Kahuna Healing & Reading 0468 895 824 www.casadelsole.com.au

 

 

MANDALA

 

Sherrie Jewson, Spiritual Art Mandalas 0408 317 664 www.sherrietjewson.com

 

 

MASSAGE

 

Natalie Self, Body Maintance Works 0437 227 001  bodymaintenanceworks@hotmail.com

Nicole Morice, Light Hearted Massage 0459 471 318  www.lightheartedmassage.com.au 

 

 

NATURAL VISION IMPROVEMENT

 

Betty Munro, Vision Studio Tasmania 0438 248 061  www.vision-studio.net

 

 

NETWORK MARKETING

 

Sarah Krulow, Modere Clean Living 0427 753 998 www.modere.com.au/147622

 

 

JEWELLERY

 

Catherine Wisniewski, Niai Design 0421 418 990 www.etsy.com/au/shop/niaidesign

Rikki Tomlinson, 5th Avenue Jewellery  0435 822 366  bg2009@live.com.au

 

 

NATUROPATHY

 

Dee Arnold, Laguz Healing 0408 551 348  dee@laguzhealing.com.au

 

 

PET MEDIUMSHIP

 

Leonora Faferko, LeMitz Treasures 0419 304 630  www.leonora.net.au

 

 

PSYCHICS

 

TAS      Jason Betts, 2008 Australian Psychic of the Year 03 6249 8484 www.emeraldalchemy.com

TAS      Zann Brown, 2009 Tas Psychic of the Year  0414 805 256  www.facebook.com/psychiczann

TAS      Cassandra Knight 03 6223 4483 0411 304 483 www.cassandra.net.au

VIC      Bella St. Clair 0438 189 140

QLD     Tiffany Smith 0427 324 692 www.tiffanysmith.com.au

 

 

REFLEXOLOGY

 

Jacky Jonas, Holistic Reflexology & Healing 0407 779 957 rosejack2@hotmail.com

 

 

REIKI

 

Graham Angel, Reiki & Fishing Tours Tasmania 0438 459 007 grahamangel13@gmail.com

Dr Jason Betts, Reiki Treatments & Classes 03 6249 8484 www.emeraldalchemy.com

 

 

SCIENTOLOGY

 

Tim Price, Scientology 03 9654 8655 0449 970 191  www.scientologymelbourne.org.au

 

 

SPIRIT ART

 

Sherrie Jewson, Spiritual Art Mandalas 0408 317 664 www.sherrietjewson.com

 

 

SPIRIT GUIDE DRAWINGS

 

Lee-Anne Peters, Temple of Balance 0428 110 725 www.templeofbalance.com

 

 

VENUES

 

7250 Frances Pratt, Allness Healing Rooms 0408555382 www.allness.com.au

 

 

PAST INTERSTATE EXHIBITORS TO THE TASMANIAN PSYCHIC EXPOS

 

Barbara Harry, Modere Clean Living 0403 663 721 www.modere.com.au/001126

Barbara Price-Rees, Spirit Guide Paintings  0418 548 358 www.barbarapricerees.com

Dr Linet Amalie, Psychic Reiki Healing 0400 083 093 www.drlinet.com

Helen Grant-Johnson, Personal Soulsung Mandalas 0422 490 914 www.creativemandalas.com

Sage Feather, Spiritual Jewellery 0478 535 637 Sage-Feather-Lodge-843230859109375

Peter Conroy, Juice Plus Nutrition 0418 966 954 www.peterconroy.juiceplus.com.au

Johanna McNamara, Spiritual Medium Healing 0434 390 363 www.ascenthealing.com.au

Linda Cairns, Naturopathy & Clairvoyance 0412 365 395 www.lindacairns.com.au

Susanne Grace, The Grace Method 0419 785 470 www.thegraceinstitute.com.au

Tanya Marton, Reiki & Salt Lamps 0425 707 606 www.captureyouressence.com.au