The Tasmanian Mind Body Spirit and Psychic Expos

Founder & Organiser:  Dr Jason Betts    03 6249 8484    2019@psychics.net.au    www.psychics.net.au

 

We are Tasmania's own premier new age, psychic, alternative, natural therapy and healing event since 1996!
Open daily 9pm-5pm. Please telephone Dr Jason Betts to book in or for more information. Gold coin admission.

We recommend you record your reading with your telephone. Our psychic readings are $60 and last 25 minutes.
EFTPOS is available. No refunds are given after 10 minutes. We always have about 12 psychic readers available.

You cannot book a reading before the expo. Please come early to the venue to book and avoid waiting a long time.

 

 

 

HOBART PSYCHIC EXPO                   -           Fri 4th - Sun 6th JAN 2019, Best Western Hotel, 156 Bathurst St.

 

LAUNCESTON PSYCHIC EXPO           -           Fri 11th - Sun 13th JAN 2019, Best Western Hotel, 3 Earl St.

 

DEVONPORT PSYCHIC EXPO            -           Fri 18th - Sun 20th JAN 2019, Quality Gateway Hotel, 16 Fenton St.

 

 

 

Click here to win - 1 OF 3 FREE $60 PSYCHIC READINGS EVERY MONTH!  Winners are published monthly.

Please JOIN our FaceBook group here:          http://www.facebook.com/groups/tasmanian.psychic.expos

Please LIKE our FaceBook page here:            http://www.facebook.com/tasmanian.psychic.expos

OUR 2019 PSYCHIC OF THE YEAR:         Victoria Cochrane! Her contact details are below.

 

 

 

Our Psychic Team  -  H L D is for (H)obart, (L)aunceston, (D)evonport

 

 

H L      Anoel Grace, Angel Heart Tarot 0416 487 313 anoelgrace@gmail.com POTY

 

H L D  Barbara Nancarrow, Playing Cards Mediumship 0411 446 459 barb_nancarrow@live.com.au

 

H D     Jackie Dalziel, Soul Connection Alignment 0439146702 j1717d@hotmail.com

 

H L      Jefferson Morrow, Tea With Tarot 0426 197 281 jm1111111111@outlook.com

 

H         Jenny Michael, Psychic Tarot & Runes 0409 257 843 www.empress6.net POTY

 

D         Jeff Hewitt (UK), Psychic Spiritual Mediumship jeffhewitt950@gmail.com

 

H L D  Leon Beaton, Clairsentient Psychic Tarot 0409 954 016 leon@leonbeaton.com

 

L D      Lisa Dertesi, Psychic Tarot Channelling 0409 311 999 www.lisadertesi.com

 

H L      Mikel Shang, Psychic Angel Tarot 0407 846 306 mikelshang03@gmail.com POTY

 

H L D  Paulette Harding, Psychic Medium Tarot 0447 511 018 www.paulettepsychicmedium.com POTY

 

H L      Paulis Verstappen, Psychic Tarot & Runes 0437 177 987 asatru13666@gmail.com

 

L D      Roweana Miles, Clairsentient Psychic Readings 0419 531 114 gypsyrow@hotmail.com.au

 

L D      Shayn Harkness, Clairvoyance Numerology Palmistry  0419 905 482 www.hark.net.au POTY

 

            Sheryl Jordan, Psychic Tarot & Mediumship 0457 763 124 sheryl.jordan.61@gmail.com

 

H L D  Tala Scott, Psychic TrueLove Relationships 0439 724 678 www.evolvetoday.com.au POTY

 

H L D  Victoria Cochrane, Soul Healing Readings 0417 581 107 www.victoriacochrane.com

 

H L      Wolf-Arrow Rain, Psychic Clairsentient Tarot 0405 635 161 arrowolf1976@yahoo.com.au

 

 

 

Our Stallholders  -  H L D is for (H)obart, (L)aunceston, (D)evonport

 

 

H L      Barbara & Sue Christiansen, Energy Healing 0418 515 419 www.vortexhealingcentre.com

 

D         Betty Munro, Natural Vision Studio 0438 248 061 www.vision-studio.net

 

H         David Rankin, Sort My Money 0432 100 392 www.sortmymoney.com.au FREE LECTURE!

 

H L D  Elizabeth Burrows, TrueLove Energy Healing 0418 167 876 elizabethburrows6@gmail.com

 

L          Gary Martin, Cosmotune Solfeggio Chimes 03 6326 2030 www.cosmotune.com

 

H L D  Jason Betts Reiki School, FREE Reiki 03 6249 8484 www.emeraldalchemy.com/reiki

 

D         Kathy Allen, Handmade Jewellery 03 6424 6670 kathygoldfinch@outlook.com

 

H L      Kay Hamilton, Young Living Oils 0418 654 599 www.yldist.com/kayhamilton

 

H L D  Kristi Beams, Psychic Aura Photos 0427 799 735 www.kristibeams.com

 

H         Leonora Faferko, LeMitz Treasures 0419 304 630 www.leonora.net.au POTY

 

D         Lisa Goodenough, Access Bars 0414 366 841 www.accessconsciousness.com/lisagoodenough

 

H L D  Mahrcus Robinson, Stones of Heaven & Earth 0437 366 784  mahrcus@gmail.com EOTY

 

H         Marion & Sarah, 4-handed Massage 0491 007 294 Please call/text to book yourself in!

 

H         Nadja Brearley, Past Life Regression 0400 543 859 www.pathways-to-light.com

 

D         Paul Carlson, Pranic Healing 0429 343 380 www.spiritualighthouse.com

 

D         Michele Carlson, Psychic Channel 0401 931 464 www.spiritualighthouse.com

 

 

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

The Psychic of the Year (POTY) and Exhibitor of the Year (EOTY) Awards!

 

2006 Psychic of the Year - Leonora Faferko

2007 Psychic of the Year - Tony Priest

2008 Psychic of the Year - Carol Reid

2009 Psychic of the Year - Zann Brown

2010 Psychic of the Year - Jason Betts

2011 Psychic of the Year - Cassandra Knight

2012 Psychic of the Year - Prue Bartels

2013 Psychic of the Year - Jenny Michael

2014 Psychic of the Year - Anoel Grace

2015 Psychic of the Year - Tala Scott

2016 Psychic of the Year - Paulette Harding

2017 Psychic of the Year - Shayn Harkness

2018 Psychic of the Year - Mikel Shang

2019 Psychic of the Year - Victoria Cochrane

2019 Exhibitor of the Year - Mahrcus Robinson