The Tasmanian Mind Body Spirit and Psychic Expos

Founder & Organiser:  Dr Jason Betts    03 6249 8484    2018@psychics.net.au    www.psychics.net.au

 

We are Tasmania's own premier new age, psychic, alternative, natural therapy and healing event since 1996!
Open daily 9pm-5pm. Please telephone Dr Jason Betts to book in or for more information. Gold coin admission.

We recommend you record your reading with your telephone. Our psychic readings are $60 and last 25 minutes.
EFTPOS is available. No refunds are given after 10 minutes. We always have about 12 psychic readers available.

 

 

 

HOBART PSYCHIC EXPO                   -           Fri 6th - Sun 8th JULY 2018, Best Western Hotel, 156 Bathurst St.

 

LAUNCESTON PSYCHIC EXPO           -           Fri 13th - Sun 15th JULY 2018, Best Western Hotel, 3 Earl St.

 

DEVONPORT PSYCHIC EXPO            -           Fri 20th - Sun 22nd JULY 2018, Quality Hotel Gateway, 16 Fenton St.

 

 

 

Click here to win  1 OF 3 FREE $60 PSYCHIC READINGS EVERY MONTH! Winners are published monthly.

 

Please JOIN our FaceBook group here:    http://www.facebook.com/groups/tasmanian.psychic.expos

Please LIKE our FaceBook page here:      http://www.facebook.com/tasmanian.psychic.expos

THE 2018 PSYCHIC OF THE YEAR:       MIKEL SHANG! (POTY winners are denoted below)

 

 

Our Psychic Team - (H)obart, (L)aunceston, (D)evonport, (Q)ueenstown

 

            Barbara Nancarrow 0411 446 459 barb_nancarrow@live.com.au

 

            Jenny Michael 0409 257 843 www.empress6.net POTY

 

            Joy Nish  0413 388 722  www.naturallycalm.com.au

 

            Kate Richardson 0415 942 824 samricho60@hotmail.com

 

            Larnie King 0409 664 329 larniek@gmail.com

 

            Laura Williamson 0429 137 241 carollaurawilliamson@gmail.com

 

            Lisa Dertesi 0409 311 999 ldertesi@gmail.com

 

            Maureen Bransden 0402 291 749 mjbransden@gmail.com

 

            Mikel Shang 0407 846 306 mikelshang03@gmail.com POTY

 

            Paulette Harding 0447 511 018 www.paulettepsychicmedium.com POTY

 

            Rebecca Millhouse becmillhouse@gmail.com

 

            Shayn Harkness  0419 905 482 www.hark.net.au POTY

 

            Shelly Driver 0407 510 195 shellydriver@gmail.com

 

            Sheryl Jordan 0457 763 124 sheryl.jordan.61@gmail.com

 

            Vicky Stevens 0458 914 806 vicki-perry2010@hotmail.com

 

            Victoria Cochrane 0417 581 107 www.victoriacochrane.com

 

            Wolf-Arrow Rain 0405 635 161 arrowolf1976@yahoo.com.au

 

            Zann Brown  0414 805 256  www.facebook.com/psychiczann POTY

 

 

Our Special Exhibitors - (H)obart, (L)aunceston, (D)evonport, (Q)ueenstown

            Alyssa Curtayne, Chakra Cards 0497 777 970 www.alyssacurtayne.com

 

            Angela Whayman, Pranic Healing 0417 596 016 awhayman@bigpond.com

 

            Betty Munro, Vision Studio 0438 248 061 www.vision-studio.net

 

            Frans De Jong, Old Pain To Go 0417 774 541 fdejong0064@gmail.com

 

            Isshiah Anand, Isshia's Healing 0428 555 118 cosmicstreaming@yahoo.com.au

 

            Kay Hamilton, Young Living Oils 0418 654 599 hamaelle@gmail.com

 

            Kristi Beams, Aura Photos 0427 799 735 www.kristibeams.com

 

            Leonora Faferko, LeMitz Treasures 0419 304 630 www.leonora.net.au POTY

 

            Mahrcus Robinson, Stones of Heaven & Earth 0437 366 784  mahrcus@gmail.com

 

            Paul Carlson, Pranic Healing 0401 931 464 www.spiritualighthouse.com

 

            Nadja Brearley, Pathways to Light 0400 543 859 www.pathways-to-light.com

 

            Sally-Ann Charles, Hemp Food Tas 0427 274 748 www.hempfoodtas.com.au

 

            Sarah Muir, Massage & Body Care 0408 362 778 sarahmuir.com.au@gmail.com

 

            Stella Woolf, Crystals & Minerals 0418 669 085 stellawoolf@bigpond.com

 

            Suzie Price, 2017 Australian Psychic of the Year 0438 412 971 www.ghostwhisperersuzie.com

 

            Tim Price, The Church of Scientology 0449 970 191 www.scientology.melbourne.org.au

 

            Victoria Cochrane, Soul Healing 0417 581 107 www.victoriacochrane.com

 

 

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

THERE IS NOW A FREE NATIONAL DIRECTORY FOR PSYCHICS, HEALERS AND TEACHERS!

WWW.PSYCHICS.NET.AU/DIRECTORY PLEASE SEND IN YOUR LISTING VIA THIS WEBSITE!

 

 

Tasmanian Natural Therapy Directory Editor: Dr Jason Betts  03 6249 8484  2018@psychics.net.au

We are Tasmania's own premier new age, alternative, natural therapy and healing directory since 1995!

Listings are *free* so please send in your *complete* listing to Jason Betts at the psychics email above.

 

 

ASEA

 

Janice Dance, ASEA & Reflexology 0438 789 313 dancewithreflexology@gmail.com

 

 

AURA SOMA

 

Dione Guanyin  03 6393 7161  dioneguanyin@bigpond.com

Sarah Anne Barker 03 6492 1241 www.aura-somaaustralasia.com/profiles/sarah-anne-barker

 

 

BEAUTY THERAPY

 

Kate Bransden, SFK Skin Care 0459 821 566 bransdencj@gmail.com

Jenny Donnelly, Lotus Waters Healing Centre 03 6428 6280 www.lotuswaters.com.au

 

 

CHANNELLING

 

Helen Salter, Sapphireblue Channeling 0438 149 708 channelingadam.simpl.com

Sahaja Samarasa, Freedom Purity Heart 0435 947 959 www.freedompurityheart.com

 

 

CHRISTIANITY

 

Maz Gill-Harper, Christ Art in the Spirit 03 6229 3197 razzamaztaz@gmail.com

 

 

CRYSTALS

 

John & Stella Woolfe, Crystals & Minerals 0418 669 085  stellawoolfe@bigpond.com

Mahrcus Robinson, Stones of Heaven & Earth 0437 366 784  mahrcus@gmail.com

 

 

ENERGY HEALING

 

Elizabeth Burrows, Auras & Chakra Healing  0418 167 876  elizabethburrows6@gmail.com

Gemma O'Rourke, Quantum Intuitive Healing 0417 598 797 healing.gemma@gmail.com

Jeanni Quinn, Little Gem Healing Company 0416 565 037

Kimbra Cresswell, Earth Angel Essence  0408 602 728  kimbra.cresswell@bigpond.com

Lisa Kingston, Soulful Healings 0410 057 887 soulfulhealings@bigpond.com

Michele & Paul Carlson, Spiritual Lighthouse Healing 0401 931 464  www.spiritualighthouse.com

Victoria Cochrane, Theta Soul Healing 0417 581 107 www.victoriacochrane.com

 

 

ESSENTIAL OILS

 

Kay Hamilton, Young Living Oils 0418 654 599 hamaelle@gmail.com

Maria Zarb, Young Living Essential Oils 0439 625 694 mariazarb67@gmail.com

 

 

FACE READING

 

Vicki Delpero, Psychosomatic Therapy & Face Reading 0419 532 286 www.casadelsole.com.au

 

 

HERBAL MEDICINE

 

Giovi di Matteo, Pindari Herb Farm 03 6391 1799 www.pindariherbfarm.com

 

 

HYPNOTHERAPY

 

Su Osborn, Osborn Hypnosis Clinic  0429 189 199  www.hypnosissolutions.com.au

Wanda Komorn, Penguin Healing Clinic 0456 907 857 www.penguinhealingclinic.com.au

 

 

JEWELLERY

 

Rikki Tomlinson, 5th Avenue Jewellery 0435 822 366 bg2009@live.com.au

 

 

KAHUNA

 

Karen Collyer, Kahuna Healing & Reading 0468 895 824 www.casadelsole.com.au

 

 

MANDALA

 

Sherrie Jewson, Spiritual Art Mandalas 0408 317 664 www.sherrietjewson.com

 

 

MASSAGE

 

Natalie Self, Body Maintance Works 0437 227 001  bodymaintenanceworks@hotmail.com

Nicole Morice, Light Hearted Massage 0459 471 318  www.lightheartedmassage.com.au 

Robyn Clarke, Massage & Bowen Therapy 0408 141 632 robynclarke@bigpond.com

 

 

NATURAL VISION IMPROVEMENT

 

Betty Munro, Vision Studio Tasmania 0438 248 061  www.vision-studio.net

 

 

NETWORK MARKETING

 

Barbara Harry, Mōdere Clean Living 0403 663 721 www.modere.com.au/001126

Sarah Krulow, Mōdere Clean Living 0427 753 998 www.modere.com.au/147622

 

 

NORDIC HEALING & DRUMMING

 

Paulis Verstappen, Thorspell Healing 0437 177 987 asatru13666@gmail.com

 

 

JEWELLERY

 

Catherine Wisniewski, Niai Design 0421 418 990 www.etsy.com/au/shop/niaidesign

Rikki Tomlinson, 5th Avenue Jewellery  0435 822 366  bg2009@live.com.au

 

 

NATUROPATHY

 

Dee Arnold, Laguz Healing 0408 551 348  dee@laguzhealing.com.au

 

 

PET MEDIUMSHIP

 

Leonora Faferko, LeMitz Treasures 0419 304 630  www.leonora.net.au

 

 

PSYCHICS - TASMANIA

 

Jason Betts, 2008 Australian Psychic of the Year 03 6249 8484 www.emeraldalchemy.com

Zann Brown, 2009 Tas Psychic of the Year  0414 805 256  www.facebook.com/psychiczann

Cassandra Knight 03 6223 4483 0411 304 483 www.cassandra.net.au

Anoel Grace 0416 487 313 anoelgrace@gmail.com

Deborah Lawrence 0427 215 010 deblawrence1@yahoo.com.au

Diane McGhee 0499 312 444 diane.mcghee@outlook.com

Susanne Holmes-Holding 0410 476 156 susiwhoo@gmail.com

Vicki Stevens 0458 914 806 vicki-perry2010@hotmail.com

Victoria Cochrane, Soul Healing 0417 581 107 www.victoriacochrane.com

 

 

 

 

PSYCHICS - INTERSTATE

 

Bella St. Clair 0438 189 140

Tiffany Smith 0427 324 692 www.tiffanysmith.com.au

Diani Butchart 0412 593 488 diani_but@hotmail.com

 

 

 

REFLEXOLOGY

 

Jacky Jonas, Holistic Reflexology & Healing 0407 779 957 rosejack2@hotmail.com

 

 

REIKI

 

Cara Joy, Reiki Healing with Guidance 0429 507 563 carajoy4@gmail.com

Graham Angel, Reiki & Fishing Tours Tasmania 0438 459 007 grahamangel13@gmail.com

Dr Jason Betts, Reiki Treatments & Classes 03 6249 8484 www.emeraldalchemy.com

 

 

RETAILERS

 

Lynn Parlett, The Page and Cup Shop 03 6234 2965 thepageandcup@gmail.com

 

 

SCIENTOLOGY

 

Tim Price, Scientology 03 9654 8655 0449 970 191  www.scientologymelbourne.org.au

 

 

SPIRIT ART

 

Sherrie Jewson, Spiritual Art Mandalas 0408 317 664 www.sherrietjewson.com

 

 

SPIRIT GUIDE DRAWINGS

 

Lee-Anne Peters, Temple of Balance 0428 110 725 www.templeofbalance.com

 

 

TASMANIAN PSYCHIC EXPO PAST INTERSTATE EXHIBITORS (most recent at top)

 

Bente Hansen 0457 264 407 bhansen9@hotmail.com

Jacqui Cooper 0402 441 959 jacqui.cooper@hotmail.com

Barbara Harry, Modere Clean Living 0403 663 721 www.modere.com.au/001126

Barbara Price-Rees, Spirit Guide Paintings  0418 548 358 www.barbarapricerees.com

Dr Linet Amalie, Psychic Reiki Healing 0400 083 093 www.drlinet.com

Helen Grant-Johnson, Personal Soulsung Mandalas 0422 490 914 www.creativemandalas.com

Sage Feather, Spiritual Jewellery 0478 535 637 Sage-Feather-Lodge-843230859109375

Peter Conroy, Juice Plus Nutrition 0418 966 954 www.peterconroy.juiceplus.com.au

Johanna McNamara, Spiritual Medium Healing 0434 390 363 www.ascenthealing.com.au

Linda Cairns, Naturopathy & Clairvoyance 0412 365 395 www.lindacairns.com.au

Susanne Grace, The Grace Method 0419 785 470 www.thegraceinstitute.com.au

Tanya Marton, Reiki & Salt Lamps 0425 707 606 www.captureyouressence.com.au